cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kate, Julie, marriage, Stroke 9

So I hurt my wrist pretty badly playing "Slow Me Down" by Default on guitar. I can barely move my wrist, but I can move my fingers. Anyways... I've been thinking about Kate lately. Kate from Australia, not Katie from Georgia. I don't know. She's one of the people I miss talking to but don't miss fighting with. I have some of those. I don't take much shit except from a couple of people. I prefer it that way. But, still, I wonder about her. I don't think I'd want to patch things up with her. She never seemed to care about what I thought, but I still hate when great friendships end because of stupid disagreements. Oh well, people grow apart. Unlike some people, where they're just idiots and it's a sudden thing. Kate and I actually just grew apart. Those are the ones you're left wondering about, because you know no one on either side is right or wrong. You still wonder, though. Oh well.

In other news, I miss Julie. I have no clue where the hell she has been the past couple of days. I hope she's OK. But Julie, you can't call my 3931 line... you can only call my 576-2881. Mommy is back in town.

I've come to the conclusion there are people I dislike (January), people I dislike but still am close with (Katie), people I dislike but wish I didn't (Kate), people I love but I'm in a netural situation with (Chrissy), people I love and wish I talked to more (Julie), people I've always loved (Shawn), and people I love and talk to every day (Leona, Melissa, Justine). All kinds of people that mean different things. I've never wrote to y'all about Justine. She's another one of my internet friends, but unlike the other ones... I shall never meet her. She lives in Maine. She's more or less around here to help me with my problems, and she's good at it. Julie and I haven't met, but we will when I move to Athens. I have a feeling we're gonna fall in love. You can't predict those things, but I know theres a definite possibility with the strong bond we have between us. We're gonna be married and laying in bed one night arguing over whether to have sex to Pearl Jam or Alice in Chains and after an hour of debating we'll decide on Led Zeppelin because they're the middle ground. I can picture that. It will be beautiful. Chrissy, Katie, and Julie are the only ones I've ever thought about a marriage with. I've always thought of one kid with Chrissy, none with Katie, and like four with Julie. I don't know why. It's all weird. I guess I just get these images in my mind. If anyone can prove to me that Chrissy isn't my soulmate, it would be Julie. I'd have to be in a relationship with her, though. I don't know, though. I'm still so deep into Chrissy but not as strong as it has been in the past. Oh well.

"This relationships just my latest disaster"
- Stroke 9.

I hope you guys enjoyed an actual entry.

Tim

"She bought herself a guitar
She learned a few chords
And she wrote me a song that goes like this:
Get out, get dressed
You're just like the rest
There's only one thing you're after
You're still the same self-centered bastard
You stay out all night with your shady friends just getting plastered.
This relationships just my latest disaster."
Stroke 9 - Latest Disaster

6:34 a.m. - 2002-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub