cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Calling All Destroyers...

OH OH OH.

I need to request everyones support. I don't usually ask for people to give me support for my diary, because I usually just think that whoever reads it reads it, oh well. But, I'm calling all destroyers (That's a Tsar song). I need y'all to tell people to come see my diary on the 18th (Friday). The Reason? My Diary is turning 3 years old on that day. You can check the older entries if you don't believe me. This happens to be my 703rd entry, and I'm the proud first diary owner from Camden County. Chrissy, Zoe, Shawn, Heather (Holmes) and Katie were the next ones. Since then there are atleast 15 Camdeners on here. I don't usually try to take credit, but I want to for once, damnit. So throw in a word to all your friends for me. I want more people to get to know me for who I am, because I've never been able to speak to anyone like this in my life except for 3 or 4 people, so this gives me an outlet to write it.. look back on it, and let others read it. The sad part is, though, that I am moving in just over a month. Thirteen fucking years, and it's come down to this last month. "She calls me up, says she's coming over. So I run home OoOoo, just to wait around. Sh-Sh-She calls me names, then we play some mind games. And I don't know, OoOoo, but I think I like it..." - Lit "Addicted". This entry is beginning to depress me. I feel like the last rocker in Camden County. Like, real rocker. Just want to have fun rocker, but don't want to be pussy rocker. I'm about the live show, damnit. I don't know what's up with the cockiness in this entry, but I fucking deserve it. So yeah, I'm calling all destroyers here. I was reading the sludgewire on Metal Sluge and they were bashing Butch Walker because his fan club urged people to vote for him on Muchmusic's Oven Fresh. It really didn't matter... because he would have won anyways, considering he got 99% of approval votes. But even so, Butch wasn't the one who told people to vote. Butch's fan club is run by the fans. So it was completely fair in my eyes. Oh well, I guess Metal-Sludge can criticize him. They've been so nice to him, which is amazing considering what metal-sludge has done to the past to guys like Anthony Focx of Beautiful Creatures and Tommy Lee and all kinds of great under appreciated rockers. How did I go from calling all destroyers to talking about rock music? I don't know. I'm shutting up now. Peace love and empathy.

Tim

7:33 a.m. - 2002-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub