cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing of importance, dream about a tooth

Hello friends.

I missed my 700th entry, but I went back and marked it. So oh well. It's nothing special really, I write way too many entries. Anyways, I think I'll download some Chevelle, even though they weren't so nice to me when I met them with Dyanne back in April before they were big. I don't know why I just told you that.

Anyways, I just woke up. I got a nice full day of sleep. I had this weird dream that I broke my teeth and was giving Shawn the pieces of my teeth. It was weird. I don't remember anything else from the dream. I should have wrote it down before I got out of bed. The tooth part was a very small part of the dream. Oh well, anyways, I'm going to go.

Love
Tim

4:56 p.m. - 2002-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub