cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing much to say.

Yo Yo Yo.

What's up to all my homies on the uppa' east side? I'm just sittin' here listening to motherfuckin' "Man in the Box" by motherfuckin' Alice in Chains. Anyways, I'm fucking bored. I got Stroke 9's new cd (well, it's been out for two months). It's decent, nowhere as good as Nasty Little Thoughts, though. Anyways, I'm sorry for the lack of meaningful entries. I'm beginning to feel my life has become empty and void. Oh well, though. I miss Julie. She hasn't been online in the past two days and stuff. No one has really. Melissa really hasn't had time to talk. I fucking love the live-studio version of "Bloodstained Glass" by Injected. The guitar solo is just slightly faster than the rhythm part, so it feels like it's just dragging you through the mud and the sadness of the song. It's really awesome. I don't have much to say.

Tim

Oh Yeah.. Friday = Diary's 3 Year Birthday!

11:00 p.m. - 2002-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub