cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coffee, Julie

Hello world.

How is everyone? Me. I'm good. I think I'm addicted to coffee, damnit. I finally drank a cup while Shawn was over here and now I'm always drinking it. I got this nifty French Vanilla creamer, and I used it all up and my mom is gonna be pissed. Oh well.

"All of this time, It's been benign."

Anyways, yeah, Julie dedicated a song to me in her diary and it made me smile. Thanks Julie. Julie is such a great person to me most of the time, she has her moments, but most of the time her and I click really well and can relate so well and have so many war stories (the war of life) to tell each other.

Oh well. I'm gonna go friends.

Tim

7:50 a.m. - 2002-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub