cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

conversation

I don't usually put internet conversations in my diary, but this one made me laugh... especially the bolded quote.

[17:24] <+TSMason> no.. i told her all this off and on bullshit is making me want to die

[17:24] <+DrSmooth> jen yes thats my main move

[17:24] <+DrSmooth> cause girls LOVE desperate guys

[17:24] <+TSMason> girls hate desperate guys

[17:24] <+SuPeR-DrAg> if you love it, set it free, and if it comes back to you, you were probably a better fuck then all those guys she was with in the meantime... or something like that

[17:24] <+TSMason> they just dont want to be responsible for someones downfall

[17:24] <@Ang3L`In`Disguise> yep

[17:24] <+TSMason> haha.. thats making my quote book

[17:24] <@Ang3L`In`Disguise> i like a guy to want and need me

[17:25] <+DrSmooth> get your balls back, re-attach them and go get another girl

That was a conversation about getting so depressed about a girl that it makes you feel horrible and makes you wanna die.. for a conversation of that nature, that was fucking funny.

Tim

5:25 p.m. - 2002-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub