cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

registered to vote.

Wee... Wow, that was a good way to end the last entry, because I GOT SOMETHING IMPORTANT IN THE MAIL. Everyone, I am now a registered voter of Congressional District 1 of Georgia, Senate District 7 of Georgia, House District 147 of Georgia, County Commissioner District 4 of Camden County, and Camden County Public School System district 4, as well as a registered voter for all the Saint Marys, Camden County, Georgia, and United States offices which don't rely on districting. Yay. I feel so American and powerful now. I guess now I just have to read about my choices and make a decision in November, right before I move.

Tim

3:05 p.m. - 2002-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub