cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

depressed

I'm so nervous and scared. I don't know anymore. Where is Julie when you need her? Where is she when you need someone intelligent who is able to help you? I need someone to listen, and help. I need someone who honestly cares. Where is she? I don't know. I just wish I could transcribe to all of you guys how hopeless I feel. It hurts and I hurt. I'm lonely, scared, and empty. I just kind of wish I was everything to everyone. You guys know what I mean? I want to do everything that can make everyone appreciate me and be happy for what I am. I want to also be able to just be recognized so I can just sit back and feel good about myself. I mean good, I promise you guys I do. I just don't think that anyone cares anymore. I'm sure you guys all do. I'm just sure, also, that things could be a lot better. I'm so sad about moving that it hurts me a lot. I'm crippled now. I'm gonna go.

Tim

3:24 a.m. - 2002-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub