cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moving, happy, the problem when I try to embarass myself

Hello People.

How is everyone? I'm doing better. Still feeling weird about everything, but on the upside... it's a lot better than it was. Wee. When I said that I love you, I meant that I love you forever. *Sings*. Damn Straight. I love that song. I'm so cheesy. I just wish Julie would fucking come online. I need to fucking talk to her. Fuck man. Oh. Hi Kelsea! Thanks for writing about my diary in your diary. Oh well. You know what I've realized? There is too much hate in the world. People really need to discover music. I've been in one of those fucking moods lately where I just want to embarrass myself. Do any of you guys ever get into those moods? What's really fucked up is when you're trying to be so silly that it embarrasses you, but it never works, yet the instant you try to be serious you end up embarrassing yourself and it fucking hurts. Oh well. Hehe. Anyways, this morning while I was feeling sad. I was being all lame and playing guitar and singing (without music in the background), which is rare. Anyways, I was doing Cyndi Lauper's "Time after Time", the acoustic version and I was sitting there singing and imagining I was sitting there playing to all my friends, one-on-one one-by-one, and I guess that's why it was the best sounding song I've ever done by myself. I felt like it was the right thing to play and it worked. So all my friends, including those I've ever met, and including my ex's, that song is for you. Well, for all the ones I'm on good terms. I think that's everyone except for one of you. "The last time it ends with just you and I, alone in the room with these torn bed sheets". God I love that line. I *heart* Default. I think everyone should at least have "Sick and Tired" in their mp3 collection. It's fucking fun to sing when you're pissed off at someone. I.G.: "I'm just sick and tired of all those lies you tell me, you say those same things to me over and over and over, It's safe to say you're surprised, I see right thru you this time, I keep telling you it's over it's over it's over." Fuck man... I got to look at this in a good way, if I'm moving to Athens, my chances of meeting real musicians to play with fucking increases by an exponential amount, especially considering how close I'll be to fucking Atlanta. I'm fucking looking forward to moving if my dad doesn't stop treating me like his fucking play toy. That's the only problem I really have. I'm sure I could get a job with their help, and I'm perfectly down with that. I just feel like that is only one of the fucking things I should be worrying about. I'm sure I can get my life off if I just have a little push off. I do, though, want to be ready for everything. I guess that's not too much to ask. Oh well p-funks. Later on.

Tim

4:10 p.m. - 2002-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub