cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eve 6 - Superhero Girl

This is way too hard. It is impossible for me to stop writing in this..

Eve 6 - Superhero Girl

Well here is me on tragedy 
I always want what's out of reach 
She pulls dyed black hair back and sighs 
Fuck that night out with the guys 
I never get a word in with them anyway 

The telephone doesn't scare me anymore 
You're home and I am here alone my dear 
Always stupidly sacarstic my hyper spastic superhero girl 

So break the bruised monogamy 
And let him fade away to memory 
Your erotic wet atomic eyes keep reoccuring in my mind 
Do me a favor and please touch your lips to mine 

Tim

7:16 p.m. - 2002-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub