cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heh.. I feel smart.

Well today I officially became a ha.cker *cough cough*.. Hehe. I got someones netbios name who was using print adn file sharing.. and I surfed over to his shared folders.. and I only had read/write access to certain foldesr.. not all of them, and i had no execution rights.. so I planted a trojan on one of the shared folders.. and since I couldn't run it.. I did the next best thing and edited his mirc configuration file so that when it starts up mirc the next time, it executes the trojan LOCALLY, using a local account that has execution rights.. God damn. That took about 45 minutes to plan. I feel proud.

Tim

5:51 a.m. - 2002-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub