cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy.. moving

I don't think people really understand the situation I've being pushed into. Specifically Chrissy. I know her intentions were good. I just wish someone could grasp the concept that my life is in Saint Marys, not Comer or Athens or Roswell or Atlanta. If I'm forced to move to Athens, her coming will definetely make things a lot easier. I probably wouldn't even mind if I was actually closer to the city where I could get my feet back on the ground and get back in control so I can eventually be where I want to be and with who I want to be with. But, given the distance of my dad's place from any places of employment.. it's pretty much deflating my life. Especially without a car.

Tim

9:37 p.m. - 2002-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub