cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie

Unlocked for Julie.

Julie, you're my best friend. I don't know where I would ever be without someone who can provide a mirror of myself in themself. I see so much of me in you it's scary. I love you and you make me happy. I worry about you, a lot though. You used to say that I would always write about other people. Well, this entry is just for you.

Even if you look nothing like what I picture you will look like in real life when I finally meet you. I will always feel the same way about you. I know so much about you and I can look at that before anything else.

I appreciate everything you do for me and I appreciate your concern for me. You're a very cool person and I love you.

Tim

9:32 p.m. - 2002-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub