cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

conversation

twiztidninjette18: what color do you think I should dye my hair before the Greenwheel show

cuke15: green.

twiztidninjette18: oooo... novel concept.

cuke15: neon green

twiztidninjette18: I could do that.

cuke15: dont do non neon green

cuke15: that always turns up ugly and st. patricksy

twiztidninjette18: like lizard green?

cuke15: yeah

twiztidninjette18: coool. I'll look into it.

cuke15: that was the most interseting conversation ive had all day

twiztidninjette18: I'm sorry.

cuke15: haha. its ok

6:34 p.m. - 2002-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub