cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

other diaries.. sexuality.

Wee.. guess what. I just finally remembered 2 of my other 3 diary addresses and damn.. I realize now why I started using those ones. Those are some sexual entries damnit. Wee.. one of them was just one entry and it had a lot to do with Chrissy from a physical view. I've never wrote about Chrissy from strictly a physical point of view except in that one entry. God damn. It made me remember some stuff.. then in the other diary.. Which had about 8 or 9 entries.. I was writing about Brittany Basone in one of the entries when we went to the Jaguars game together.. and gee wilikers (I always wanted to say that).. it was pretty descriptive.. I think I payed more attention to her than the game... and in the one diary with the one entry that has the shit about Chrissy.. I was writing admittingly that I was desperate at the time I had wrote it.. desperate for sex. I don't even remember the last time I've been that desperate for sex. Eventually you either get laid or you give up and things turn out better either way.. that time it was the latter of the two. It surprises me, human sexuality.. I've grown so much in the past year and three quarters. I can see it. It's not that I didn't look at relationships seriously back then.. it's just that now my priorities have become a lot more mature and sex isn't even a priority to me now. I don't know. That's something I feel is important to me. I don't know why so I figured I'd update about it.

Tim

7:51 a.m. - 2002-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub