cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sheri. 3 years.

Hey homies. What's up? I got to talk to Sheri on the phone for about an hour yesterday. It was fun. I was basically giving her a low-down on all the planetfest bands and telling her that shows at Metropark aren't the greatest ones but I still think she'll have fun. We talked on the internet later too about more serious subjects.. then I went to bed around 9 PM (!!!) and just woke up. Wow.. I almost seem normal. I'm trying to figure out how I stayed up from 3AM yesterday until 9PM without getting tired. So guess what.. I figured out this is the first month of September in which I have ever wrote a diary entry. Cool huh? Anyways.. Next month on October 18th my little baby diary turns 3 years old! Three long ass years. Everything else seemed so short since I wasn't keeping tabs on it, but the last 3 years.. wow.. I know everything. Well I better go. I'm already missing Sesame Street.

Tim

5:34 a.m. - 2002-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub