cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing really

Wee.. what's up homies? "I first heard this song when I walked in on my sister masturbating... and from that moment on I said.. 'God damn I gotta get in a band'." - Butch Walker of the Marvelous 3 before covering "Bohemain Rhapsody" by Queen.

Blah I'm so fucking bored. I need to start reading "On the Road" today. I'm so bored. I can't wait to see Thrice! They rock.. hard. I get to meet them too when I hang up posters inside 40 watt club before the show.

Wee.. gonna go..

Tim

3:21 a.m. - 2002-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub