cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Went to wal-mart.. heh

Wow.. that was fun. I went up to Wal-Mart and was just about to leave and I had seen Katie so I thought I'd run over and say hi. I'm not really talking to her lately, it's a long story.. but she wanted me to go back and help her do her cardboard compression shit.. I was like "*sigh* I'm not supposed to be back there" and she had talked me into it anyways, but then Darnell had seen me and called me and saved me! Woohoo. We talked about his band and about Order By Chaos (great Jax band). I was glad I didn't have to help Katie.. my intentions were to just say hi. It was good to see her anyways. It was good to see Darnell too.. and on the way out.. I had seen Bianca. I haven't seen her in a while. She gave me a hug. Hehe. At Food Lion I had seen Jeremy Beaver. I haven't talked to him in forever either. Blah. That was about it. It was good to get out. There was a lady at wal-mart talking to my brother and my mom.. and she asked who I was and when my brother told her I was Tim she didn't believe it. She's one of those people I don't remember from when I was so little. She said I used to be like *holds hand out* "this tall" and "the smartest kid in the grade." She didn't believe I dropped out either. Oh well. She told me to get my GED. If only I could remember who she was. Well that was fun. It was good to go out and do something.

Tim

12:19 a.m. - 2002-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub