cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love, Eve6, Katie, 40 foot ringo

Wee. Well Katie and I talked on the internet for a while. We straightened out what was wrong. It was fun. You know.. losing your virginity together is a special thing.. but Katie and I had something even better.. we were each others first loves. Even though we didn't do the virginity thing, we had something so much more important. To first experience the act of love is good.. but to first experience love itself is better. I don't mean to get deep into the subject.. just what I felt earlier.

Wee.. I promise not to try not to fuck with your mind.. I promise not to mind if you go your way and I go mine.. I promise not to lie if I'm looking you straight in the eye.

Eve6 rocks. They're one of the few bands who gets better with each cd. Atleast, that's the way it's starting to look. Yeah, anyways, I get El Potro on Sunday night. Woohoo. Tonight.. there's a cool rock show. *sings 40 ft. ringo*. Ya know what? 40 foot ringo is the best new band around.. and they can't even get signed. What the hell is up with that shit? They could sell millions of records. I'm convinced some record company needs to hire me. It's only 4:30 AM. Blah. I'm hungry. Still another half hour until Cheers comes back on :/. Oh well. I'm gonna go.

Tim

4:08 a.m. - 2002-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub