cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

money, books..

Hello.

My brother just gave me $40 for my birthday :/. That's really nice of him. I'll probably feel guilty in December if I can't come up with a job, though. Oh well. I finally got a chain long enough for my neck so I can wear my cross. *eats his peanut butter and jelly* hehe. yeah.. I told you I finished "To Kill A Mockingbird" this morning. I'm going to finish up "Brave New World" and then start reading Kerouac's "On The Road".. that's supposed to be a really good one. But for now.. I'm leaving..

Tim

8:54 p.m. - 2002-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub