cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

teasing leo

Woo.. Hello.

I've had a good night. Mom got home tonight plus I got to help Shawn. You know, it's weird. I can help other people with any situation, but when I have my own problems I'm completely clueless. Oh well. Hehe. I feel good. You know what else? HAHAH LEO#!% YOURE GONNA BE JEALOUS COZ I GET MY USUAL SWEET & SOUR CHICKEN WITH BEEF FRIED WONTONS AND PORK FRIED RICE AND EGGDROP SOUP & FORTUNE COOKIES TOMORROW. HAHAHAHHAHA HAH AHA HAHA HA HAHAH *POINTS AND LAUGHS* YOU'RE JEALOUS AREN'T YOU!??! YES YOU ARE!#% HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA!! *POINTS AND LAUGHS* HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA. Hehe. Dude I've been acting weird all day. Actually I may not get soup. I'm so glad my mom is home. I know this is going to make me sound like a pussy, but I did miss her. I always do. Hehe. I get my necklace tomorrow after mom unpacks. Haha Leo owes it to me to be teased since I'mma be bringing her to see No Doubt and Garbage. Ya know. I told Shawn something today.. and I said it before graduation last year too. I don't need a girlfriend.. I just need Leo as muh buddy. Not that I don't like Jan.. she makes me happy.. But if worse came to worse, I could be very happy being single, but only if I have Leo. So yeah.. gonna go.

Love,
Tim

2:34 a.m. - 2002-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub