cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feeling better

Hello.

I felt good after I wrote that entry last night.. well.. wait.. it was 6AM when I wrote it.. shit.. well.. that was right before I went to bed. I felt good it really helped and Jan called me too right before I went to bed and I actually felt good. Then I went to sleep and then I woke up and layed in bed until Jan called me. We talked for a while. Good to talk to her again. Hehe. Then I talked online for a bit, then my mom called and said Grandpa is going to give me the cross Grandma used to wear. I don't know why, but I think that will help me with my problems. We'll see. I'm still doing well.. not as well as this morning, but still doing well.

Tim

5:32 p.m. - 2002-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub