cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

statement to julie about chrissy.

said to julie.. just now.. on the phone..

Tim: I keep giving off the impression I want to go out with Chrissy again in my diary..and I don't. I just feel something and it's important to me, but I don't want to go back out with her. Not now atleast.

Wow.. that feels so right. Saying that like I did. I wrote that so I can help not give off the wrong impression

Tim

Julie: "Say something in there about how I'm fucking insane. I'm a psycho. Don't fuck with me"

2:22 a.m. - 2002-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub