cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

600th entry! Dedicated to my friends.

Shawn- I have a shit load of memories with Shawn. I've known him since my second 7th grade year. I remember having gym with him. He had purple denim shorts. Hehe. Yeah, anyways.. he spent the night with me every weekend and we did a lot of shit together. CD Baseball, stealing from stores, burning shit. Hehe. Shawn and I were out for adventure from the beginning. Only after middle school did we actually calm down. Some of my favorite memories with Shawn include getting ambushed by Mr. Rathman or whatever the fuck his name was when we went the super secret backway out of the 8th grade section. Hehe. We got In School for insubordination or something for that. Another great one was when we were just like "fuck it.. let's not go to class".. which no one ever had the balls to say in middle school.. but me, Aaron, and him did it and we were walking by the 7th grade hallway and Mr. Jordan caught me. Fuck. Hehe. I lost contact with Shawn when he failed 8th grade.. but when I failed 9th grade it all came back together with him introducing me to Chrissy. He moved to Iowa for a little while. When he came back we were good friends again. Most of our memories include talking about shit. I remember recently, him, Dyanne, and I just went to a playground in Kingsland and just started playing on all the shit. Hehe. Two other VERY memorable memories were my two best concerts, both with Shawn. Injected/Tsar/M3 in November of 00 and Buckcherry/Sinomatic/Econoline Crush in July of 01. Shawn and I are still good friends and he listens to me and can sometimes relate. That's better than what most people have in common.. especially two guys. If I were to ever be gay.. and in a long term relationship. Shawn would be the person. Haha.. I'm sure you guys are gonna love reading that. A good memory will be just a few days ago when he called me out to the living room and I was a bit tipsy and I slipped on a rug and fell to the floor.

Chrissy- This will be a long one. I have lots of memories with Chrissy. I met Chrissy the first day of my second year of 9th grade. I had walked into Mrs. Cisco's 2nd period Science and Shawn was like "Hey Tim" and I waved and sat there. Chrissy was there and we instantly clicked. I asked her for her phone number and she said I'd have to find an orange monkey first. So.. that night I found a monkey and tried dying it orange. Haha. I was so lame.. but I knew I liked her. I gave it to her anyways... That weekend my mom found a real monkey.. MonkeyPal. Chrissy gave me her phone number. I think we talked for a while, then on Sept. 1st 1999 I asked her out behind G hall with Shawn after 6th period. She said yes. After that we just got to be a better and better couple.. we went to the mall later on that week and we went to the CD store and I held her from behind and we looked at CDs.. I looked at Staind and was like "This band is awesome.. they're going to be big.. I would buy the CD.. but it's coming in the mail". HAha, good prediction. All except that awesome part. Anyways.. next memorable moment was going home with her one day after school and kissing her for the first time. See.. usually first kisses between two people suck.. and although it was a really weird situation (first kisses usually are).. we were good at it. Atleast, I think we were. I remember her legs over my leg on her bed while listening to music and just talking to her. I think that was one of the, if not the happiest, times in the whole relationship. We went to some crawfish festival thing... and we sat on the curb and I held her. It was nice. Other memorable moments are when she hurted me at the skating rink by pushing me into the wall. She had to feed me taco bell on the way home and we made a mess over the back of her mom's car. She was shoving a chalupa all up in my face. Also at the skating rink, we were bouncing a ball back and forth on the air hockey table and it went flying into the snackbar and Mr. Jody yelled at us and I felt guilty and Chrissy was sitting there trying to make me feel better. That was nice of her. We danced to Pearl Jam's cover of "Last Kiss" that night. Hehe. I remember this one time in school where I wouldn't hold her hand.. I was seeing how long she'd go until she noticed.. and she just stopped and was like WHY ARENT YOU HOLDING MY HAND.. then she grabbed my hand and was struggling to make me hold her hand. HEhe. We had lots of good memories. We went to planetfest 1 and on the way home she wouldn't let me kiss her. It was probably payback for the hand thing. Haha. I also remember kissing her in Ms. Cisco's room. Usually kissing someone in front of a bunch of people is just weird.. but that was just one of those things that happened.. and it felt really good. We had about 2 years worth of memories in the 2 months we were together. 3-way phone calls with Chubbs were common. Those were funny.. but cruel now that I look back on them. Things got a little bit hectic at the end.. we should have just taken a break instead of pulling things off.. we might still be togehter today, in a working relationship. Anyways.. we stayed friends for awhile and then figured out it was hopeless. We stopped talking for a while, then sometime when she was with Ty.. we talked for a while. It didn't last long, though, but it was fun when we did. Later on I was talking to her on the internet and she was telling me she was sorry for what happened in the past and I went back to school (I had long since dropped out). I remember pink lemonade now that I went back to school..it was fun. I remember the Magnadoodle. Haha. Yeah, anyways.. we eventually went out again for 3 weeks.. earlier this year. It felt right when I was holding her in the movies or in the pizza hut bathroom before we went out, and when we were going out it felt good too. It eventually started to fall apart again. The time wasn't right. Then it was decided we just shouldn't talk. That's where we are now. I will always remember the fun times I've had with Chrissy and the times Ive held her and the times I feel her. It's very unique with her like that. We have something between us no two other people can have. It never mattered what we were doing unless we were having fun.. and that's what I like about Chrissy. She changed my life and made me realize that having fun in a relationship can change your life. Currently we aren't talking, but it was said it's better this way. We are not on bad terms.

Leona - I don't have many memories of Leo, but we have shit loads of fun conversations. My first memory was going to Pokemon with some friends and she was asking about my pokeballs. Heheh. There weren't too many memories for a while after that until I bitched at her and Sheri one morning at school. After that, we started talking on the internet. I think that's the chain of events, atleast.. and we decided we were going to go see Tantric, Oleander, and the Beautiful Creatures together. That was a good night. BC tore the house down.. and even though Tantric and Oleander were having a bad night, the guys in Tantric were incredibly sweet to us. After that Leo was mentioning all the stuff I thought was cool too. She likes the live show.. we became concert buddies then. Next we went to see Good Charlotte, Sugarcult, Mest, and Lefty. That show sorta sucked too.. but Sugarcult was great. Hehe. It was more fun with Leo and we had fun rockin out togehter. Next show involved Electric Mayhem, Greenwheel, and Injected. That was fun too. Leo is a good person to talk to and is always open minded about your problems. She listens and is genuinely concerned about you if you're her friend. I like helping her when she's down too. It makes me feel good. She's got a very artistic side to her. She could write music and draw pictures and she'd be fucking brilliant. Just look at some of her artwork so far. I enjoyed talking to her a lot earlier this year.. it was with her help that I felt for the first time in my life that I actually wanted to be single.. until Chrissy came back. It was fun. We would talk about Prince's orgasms and wontons and shit like that. She's a very good friend to have.

Sheri - Sheri has always been a weird one, but totally caring. She's very hard to understand at times, but a very beautiful person and a great friend. She's usually able to listen but usually can't relate.. but if you can find someone who will listen to you then it's all good. I remember having first period with her in 10th grade. She was fun to play around with. My favorite memory has to be the cucumber memory. I'm sitting here talking to DGrady of Injected outside of Jack Rabbits and Sheri's running around in circles going "I LOVE CUCUMBERS I LOVE CUCUMBERS" and I looked at Sheri and was like "Sheri. I'd like you to meet DGrady of Injected." She looked so fucking stupid when she was so shocked to find out who he was... he looked at her stupid too...but I thought it was funny.. I wouldn't have had it happen any other way. He got to see the real Sheri. I'm going to sound like a bastard, but Sheri is fun to tease and fuck around with. It's kinda cute, actually. In the long run.. she's a good friend and is very loyal.

January - Jan is kinda new in my life. I don't have too many memories at all of her. Once at Billy's Backyard Bash (stupid). hehe. I just know she is fun to talk to and I enjoy her company when I actually am with her. There was the moment in time when we both felt the same thing and that means a lot to me, because that means she helped propel me forward in life and I hope to God that I did the same with her. She's my girlfriend right now and I enjoy being with her. She's my second youngest friend.

Julie - Julie and I have a very two sided relationship. We easily go from being able to relate about our struggles to being totally sick of each other. She's my oldest friend. She's got so much pain inside of her, but so much beauty. It's really a bipolar sort of mix. She's humanity at the rawest form. I know her only from the internet, even though she used to live in the STM DAWG#!%

Kate - Kate is my youngest friend. I know her only from the internet too. I will always remember typing one line of Grant Park by M3 and having her respond with the next line. Heheh. Kate is a good friend and usually cares about you. PLUS SHE'S AUSSIE MATE. KRIKEY! Our relationship is also pretty much a love/hate type of thing. It's usually.. like 75% of the time all love, though. She's someone to help you put light on things and to tell you how she thinks you're acting. If you're being "sweet" (like she said what I just wrote about Chrissy is, even though it's not).. if you're being an ass.. She lays it right down on the line for you. Cheers, mate. *shows picture of Kate* Sweetheart. *slams down can of Fosters* FAWSTAHS.. AW-STRALE-UHN FO BEEYUH.

Rina - Rina is the 3rd internet only friend on this list. She's from Texas. Get along little doggie! Rina is a very sexy person. hehe. She's fun to talk to late at night and likes to help me with my problems. She probably knows more about my problems than anyone else in this list except Julie or Chrissy. She's very fun to talk to. I haven't known her for that long.. 3 or 4 months, I think at the most. She's a very shy person hehe. She was cool with the idea of a 3-some with me and Chrissy though. Haha. Yeah, but anyways, She's starting college later this month! University of Texas in Austin. Woohoo *high 5*. She's Venezuelan American. That's cool. Even though I don't know anything about Venezuela or the people from there. She's got a sick mind deep down inside.. she knows it.

3:55 p.m. - 2002-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub