cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #599...

Hey I'm writing up my 600th entry right now.. it should take a little bit longer but it is very special and I hope you all enjoy it. It will have a lot of memories with all my friends .. so the more significance of the memories in my mind.. the bigger your entry will be. I think you will all like it, because this is a present from me to you. It is made to make you smile and look back on all the good times we've had together.. well, the times which were good for me atleast. Hehe.

Tim

3:33 p.m. - 2002-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub