cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #598, Perfect

Hello.

Well I have something very special planned for entry 600 that my close friends won't want to miss. Anyways, I actually got a decent night of sleep last night. It felt nice. I think I'm not going to spend so much time on the internet anymore. I'm gonna go work on my amazon.com wishlist.. for that special event coming up later this month. Everything is so fucking perfect right now. I don't know how to describe it, but it almost hurts. It makes me really happy that things are this way. Oh well, I'm gonna go.

Tim

AND MAYBE YOU SHOULD SLEEP%#!%#! AND MAYBE YOU JUST NEED A FRIEND%#!%#!`

1:00 p.m. - 2002-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub