cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Roxy Theater.

Ah.. the roxy theater.. I will be right up in front probably right by the H in Orchestra Right. I'm getting there 2 hours early tomorrow. Haha, all you Camden people had your Warped Tour.. now it's time for my millionth Injected show. I must be a dumbass for lining up Stage Right, though.. since Jade isn't even playing due to his...

...broken hand. ouch. Yeah.. but Butch should cover that side of the stage well when he comes out for "Live Wire" (Injected's Motley Crue cover).. mwhaha.. ok.. there.. I've got enough bragging in today to make me feel better about things.. hehe.. I just wish I would be able to brag tomorrow night but everyone will be in bed because their first day of school is the next day. Wow those Injected pictures remind me of the time I played the songs he usually plays on the phone with Jan with my guitar. It was really loud but I loved showing off.. I'm a big show off, but I only do it coz I like making people happy..

Tim

2:07 p.m. - 2002-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub