cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

small entry about nothing

Mwhahha.. I found a copy of the Cool Runnings soundtrack on vinyl. This is so great.. "Stir it Up" is on now and "I can See Clearly Now" just got off. That's so fucking cool. Reggae, mon. This reminds me back to 98 when I was hardcore into reggae. Yeah, anyways.. I hope everyone has a good year at school.. especially you Shawn. It sucks I won't have anyone to brag to when I get home from Atlanta about how awesome Injected was as a 3-piece.. but oh well, right? Oh well, I don't have much to update.. Just waiting for muh Jan to come online.

Tim

12:44 p.m. - 2002-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub