cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Misc. Shit

Word up to my homies on the uppa east side, yo.. I hope everyone is still enjoying their day at the Warped Tour. My dad doens't seem to understand what I want to read. He's not giving me the shit I want to read and it's pissing me off. He keeps giving me these lame ass books. I want something real. I need to go to Borders again... since I finished The Perks of Being A Wallflower already and I'm almost done with Brave New World. I've been really mad at my father tonight.. he's just been annoying the hell out me.. like when he plays guitar he's just all flash with no passion. I hate people like that. He didn't step back and participate, he just wanted to be on top of all the music he was playing. It was stupid. I'm happy, I just needed something to bitch about. Hehe.

Tim

10:30 p.m. - 2002-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub