cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my nightly update

Hello. What's up everyone? I'm having a funny conversation with Leona. Hehe. Yeah, anyways.. Katie and I had a good discussion today. I think it's cool.. we both want the exact same shit in a relationship, but not with each other. I'm cool with that.. and it's actually kind of weird... but really cool. I'm really happy with Jan.. I just don't want things to be aqwuard when we do spend time together. Jeeze, I know I mispelled that word. It'll be fun, though.. we'll get used to spending time with each other.. I love when relationships first start out and everything is all low-pressured because you haven't hit the love level yet. I dunno. Not that the love level is bad, it's just stressful in a good and bad way sometimes.. SO yeah, There's my update for the night. I don't have much to say.

Tim

12:29 a.m. - 2002-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub