cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bored...

Woo. I hope all my friends are having a good day at the Warped Tour. I feel like I need to say something about Chrissy.. but I don't know what. Heh. That's weird. I don't know. I just feel guilty when I don't mention her. I don't know why. I don't even feel her as much as I used to.. and I know I'm not thinking about her as much. Maybe that's why I feel guilty. I guess I shouldn't though. I shouldn't let something in the past interfere with my happiness in the present. I am happy with Jan when we get to talk. I can't wait til I get home so we can talk on the phone sometime again. I always loved staying at home and waiting for someone to call me around 4PMish when they got home. I dunno. I'm just weird. I like being thought of and being a priority to someone else.. But anyways, I don't know what to say except Blah.. I'm bored fuckless..

Tim

1:14 p.m. - 2002-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub