cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

talked shit about..

Dude.. I jsut got back home.. and they have these cool new fucking things all over town where you scan your own merchandise and bag it and then insert money and it auto changes you.. with no cashier and shit.. It's fucking awesome.. but yeah, anyways. IM HAPPY. JER & I had a great conversation togehter. We were talking about our girlfriends. Hehe.. Speaking of which.. Jan just told me someone told her the reason Chrissy and I didn't work out was because I was "too odd even for Chrissy".. and I'm like .. WTF..Chrissy isn't even odd anymore anyways.. Hehe.. Yeah, and then he told her I was just using Jan as a rebound girl.. Yeah, that's right. Good one. Hehe. Naw, It's not true. I don't know. I don't think that's true especially when we're just talking on the phone it feels like we can relate.. Jan and I are building this relationship on falling away from other people, but twoards each other. It's not really a rebound.. because we're not doing it to get away from others.. that would be wrong.. We're doing it because we like each other. We seem to click.. It's cool. It did piss me off a bit to hear about someone I don't even know talking shit about me, but oh well... only one way to go about this.. just do what I was doing before. I've been happy all day. Hehe.

Tim

12:55 a.m. - 2002-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub