cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Depressing...

Howdy world.

Very depressing day out of sheer boredom. Jan hasn't been on all day but I'm expecting her to be within the next hour unless she's babysitting or something. I still haven't heard from Chewy about what he wanted to ask me. Wow. I'm listening to old school Creed. That's odd for me. Yeah.. and stuff. I'm talking to Sheri right now.. hehe..I didn't go see Avril Lasagna or whatever her name is.. That's cool though. To all my friends going to see the Warped Tour monday.. GO AND SEE OZMA. THEY ROCK YOUR SOCKS. Hehe Blah.. I'm gonna go now. Hope everyone is OK.. still in a somber mood and I'm trying to convince myself it has to do with Chrissy.. but I'm barely thinking about her.. so maybe it doesn't have to do with her.. I hope it does. I don't want to seem like a cruel bastard.

Tim

8:39 p.m. - 2002-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub