cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heh.. freestyle

Hi.. I just wrote this.

I wish I knew
I wish I knew what was bothering me.
It doenst' seem like it has anything to do with you...
but... why am I keep getting reminded of you when I get this feeling?
who knows what has really gone wrong.
maybe it is you.
maybe it's the situation i'm in.
who really knows?
I just wish I had some certainty.
I want to be happy &
I want everyone else to be happy.
Why do I keep getting reminded of you, though?
It doesn't really make all that much sense to me.
The human spirit, soul, and mind are really funny
I can't even say what's bothering me.
Oh well.  All I can say is "I'll live".

Tim

10:23 p.m. - 2002-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub