cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leaving tonight, maybe

Woo! Dropsonic is coming to Jax on Sept. 14th! Kick fucking ass. They're one of my favorite local ATL bands. Oh well.. I might be leaving tonight to go to Athens. I don't know.. Maybe it's a good thing. Everything has gotten me so depressed today.. just some random realizations. I'm keep feeling like I'm falling back behind the line again where I know Chrissy and I should just take a break from talking. Maybe I'll just end up writing her for the next two weeks. I wish she'd get her ass online so I can say goodbye to her. Oh well, I'll just email her.. Chrissy.. check your hippolamoose account on yahoo.

Tim

2:23 p.m. - 2002-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub