cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last night with Chrissy & Shawn

Last night... I went to Huddle House to see Chrissy & Shawn before I have to leave Sunday. It was a great time. Just holding Chrissy's hand made me feel really good the rest of the night. The whole way we were acting sorta puts things into perspective of where we are right now. Above friends but below going out. I do know Chrissy wants to go out with me sometime in the future. There was just a barrier there.. which I think has a lot to do with the actual will of hers to get things right between us so we won't have a rocky relationship. I'm just scared... you know, like I've stated before.. of maybe she won't ever feel there is a right time. I just want her to be happy, with or without me. I know that in my mind but my heart is telling me she's for me. It's fucked up and confusing. My mind is telling me a good thing, and my heart is telling me a different good thing. Can anyone relate to this? Leave a note. I'm not bitching at all. I had a really great night last night.. and it was really great to be with her and Shawn.. Chrissy made fun of my pubic afro. Long story. "They look like your sideburns". That's funny.. because I've actually been told my sideburns look like pubes too. Oh well. That's the last time I ever show anyone my pubes in public again. Oh well. I'm in a damn good mood. I just wish the hug goodbye last night with Chrissy had lasted longer. Jee, I'm not usually as pessemistic as this. I wonder what that's about. Oh well.. I'm thinking of the good side of the situation.. and there was a big good side.. I don't know why I'm writing about the bad side, it's small in comparison to the good side.

Tim

12:21 p.m. - 2002-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub