cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Storm!

This is so awesome.. I've never heard anything like this.. but across the river.. over into Saint Marys.. there's a huge ass fucking thunder storm going on.. it's not even raining here.. but every second about two reverbations of thunder are being heard. It's like I'm in the back of a bowling alley or something. It's really awesome. I'd hate to be in Saint Marys over by Sugarmill or Shadowlawn, though.. It's probably coming this way though..

Actually I do think I remember storms like this.. They happen like once or twice every summer.. I just don't remember hearing them from a distance.. I'm usually in them.

Tim

5:50 p.m. - 2002-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub