cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

came to a decision...

I've already come to my conclusion... I'm going to lock my diary until I get to talk to Jan(uary), though.. so I'm going to send the usual people passwords... (Shawn & Chrissy).... now that that's done.. here's my decision.. which isn't much of a surprise... I've decided I cannot, and will not, go out with Jan(uary). My feelings remain uncomprimised and it only took a couple minutes after I woke up and wrote that previous entry to realize that. Nothing is going to change how I feel for Chrissy.. so I'm going to cherish the new friendship and expect (or want) nothing more of it. It would be a lot more stable if I were single and just waiting for the one I do love to come back.. hopefully.. some day.. hopefully soon. This is what I feel my decision should be.. and I don't think I can comprimise this. I'm just glad Chrissy is happy with the current situation (between Chrissy & I), and she has the power to change it at her will if it makes her happy.

Tim

11:46 a.m. - 2002-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub