cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid ass survey

Read all entries from today for some real developments.. amazing. Here's a lame ass survey, enjoy.

~*THE YOU SIDE*~ 
Name? Tim
Age? 18
Birthday? August 26th, 1983
Sex? Male
Sign? Virgo
Religion? I'm not religious, I'm spiritual.
Birthstone? Peridot
Birthflower? Poppy
Element? Earth, I think...
Tarot Card? Tower.. it's chaotic.
Heritage? I'm white.. is that the question?
~*THE LOVE SIDE*~ 
Are you gay, straight, bi, or confused? at times confused.. but usually straight
Do you have a bf/gf? no... 
--Ok, this is for those of you who are single, but crushin-- 
Whats their name? Christianne (Chrissy)
What do they look like? Blueish/Greenish Eyes, natural brown hair.. 5'6ish, very pretty... that's not what matters, though.. it doesn't hurt even though.. teehee.
Whats their personality like? Great.. I love talking to her.. she's got a really depressing inside.. but she doesn't try to let it take control.. she has a very happy side.. and that very depressing side.. and it seems like her life is a struggle.. but atleast she's batting for the right team..
Why do you like them? Most amazing person I've ever met for numerous reasons... plus I have an incredible bond with her and I think she can understand me better than almost everyone..
Whats the worst thing you 2 have done?  breaking up.. even though I know that's not what the question was really asking.. hehe.. 
~*HAVE YOU EVER*~ 
kissed? yes
made out? god yes.
fucked? mmhmm. but if you don't know who with already you'll never know
gave a bj or ate someone out? yes.. to the second part.. once..
been given a bj or eaten out? no.. i'm not much of a reciever
done any drug? yes
drank alcohol? yep
skipped school? yep
cheated on a test? no...honest.
cheated on someone? not knowingly.. once I found out I broke up with one of them.  I'm horrible :/
commited a crime? yes
been arrested? yes.. five or six or seven times..
~*THE FAVORITE SIDE*~ 
(Whats your favorite...) 
color? pink
movie? This is Spinal Tap!
song? currently.. "Darlin' Nikki" by Prince.
band? The Mavelous 3
singer? Prince or Freddie Mercury
radio station? WNNX 99x in ATL 
type of music? rock, but I'm open to anything.
CD? A Night at the Opera by Queen, Purple Rain by Prince, ReadySexGo by the Marvelous 3, or Here Comes the Zoo by Local H
movie actor? don't have one.
movie actress? Claire Danes.. I suppose.
tv star (male)? George Wendt (Norm Peterson of Cheers)
tv star (female)? Lisa Bonet.. besides playing Denise on The Cosby Show.. she's also Lenny Kravitz's ex wife.
article of clothing? my flannel pajama pants..
thing to do? daydream, write in my diary..
sport? hockey
webpage? www.metal-sludge.com
food? wontons
drink? IBC Cream Soda.. drinkin one now :)
candy? Sponge candy.. if you've never had it.. don't ask.
candy BAR? Whatchamacallit or whatever
~*THE UN-FAVORITE SIDE*~ 
(Whats your least favorite) 
color? brown.
movie? I've seen too many stupid movies to choose.
song? I've heard too many stupid songs to choose.
band? Limp Bizkit or Creed.
singer? Kid Rock
radio station? ..mostly all of them.
type of music? country.. although I do like some (a very small amount) of it.
CD? of the ones I own..probably "Animals" by Pink Floyd.. even if people consider it a classic.. it's just too far out for me.. atleast Dark side of the moon wasn't alienating.
movie actor?  none..
movie actress?  none..
tv star (male)? none..
tv star (female)? Julia Roberts.. isn't that who plays Rebecca on Cheers?  I hate how they took Diane off.
article of clothing? none..
thing to do? worry.
sport? basketball
webpage? ..if I didn't like a website, why would I go to it?
food? spinach.
drink? dunno..
candy? A&W Root Beer candies.. they're nasty as fuck.
candy BAR? Depends.. I hate Zero most of the time.. but sometimes a Zero bar is ok.
~*THE FRIENDS SIDE*~ 
Who are your best girl friends? Leona, Sheri, Rina, Chrissy (we're only friends when we're going out..that can be depressing), Chelle
Who are your best guy friends? Shawn.
WHO IS THE... 
loudest? Sheri when she's hyper.
quietest? Leona.
nicest? Leona.. she's as nice as Chelle.. but Leona and I talk more often.
most hyper? Chrissy can be.. Sheri is more often now, though.
most calm? Shawn
prettiest (girl)? Chrissy.
cutest (guy)? Shawn.. he's the only guy I really know. 
smartest? Chrissy.
most talented? Leona.. genius artist.. she could really make it.
one with the biggest split personality? Chrissy or myself.
person you secretly hate? I don't hate anyone.. but I do dislike a couple of people.  I try to love everyone.. I'm working on that.. coz I don't love everyone yet.
WHO HAS... 
been there through all the hard times?  my diary.
fought with you the most? myself.
encouraged you the most? Sheri is a good encourager.
WHO ALWAYS... 
sings? Leona cyber-sings.. Chrissy sings in real life.. but I haven't seen her too many times.
dances? Chrissy.
plays sports? Billy.. we don't talk much anymore.
plays music? Billy, we don't talk much anymore, myself, Shawn is starting too (i'm so proud)
listens to music? Me.. I listen to more music than anyone else in the world.. Chrissy secondly.. Shawn and Leona third.  All four of us have this really unique bond in music.. and I think it has to do with our friendships with each other.. something between us shows the beauty, the fun, and all the feelings in the music we listen to.. and all 4 of us see past the hype and the popularity and just listen to music for the fun of listening to it.
reads? me or Shawn.
talks on the phone? me.
goes online? me.. I think Chrissy still does too.. i don't know though.
yells? Sheri yells when she's with a group of people when she's hyper.
writes? Me.
draws? Leona.. definetely.. and she's an amazing artist too.
does schoolwork? what's that?
WHO NEVER... 
sings? Sheri
dances? Shawn
plays sports? Shawn, Chrissy, Leona.. the list goes on. 
plays music? well Chrissy is a novice piano player.. Leona is a novice guitarist.. Shawn is a novice guitarist.. I'm somewhere between Intermediate and Expert guitarist. Sheri or Chelle, I'd say.
listens to music? I thought everyone listened to music...
reads? I don't think Sheri reads much, I may be wrong though..
talks on the phone? Chrissy doesn't as much as she used to. 
goes online? everyone does.
yells? mostly everyone most of the time, except on certain occasions when we all get a little hyper or mad..
writes? Sheri and Chelle. 
draws? me.. I've drawn a monkey and a cow in the past 2 years and that's it.
does schoolwork? me and Shawn.. 
WHO IS THE BEST (of your friends)... 
actor/actress? don't know
dancer? don't know.. probably Chrissy.
singer? Chrissy, hands down.
liar? if my friends lie.. they're all damn good because I don't know.
musician? me. (not to be cocky)
writer? me.. although Chrissy has written some good stuff too.. I write more often, though.. she's probably a better writer, but she just doesn't have the time or energy to write more..
artist? Leona.
student? Chrissy.
~*JUST SOME QUESTIONS*~ 
Whats the stupidest pick-up line ever? "I don't usually do this"
Whats the stupidest survey question ever? The one I'm answering right now.
Do you believe in true love? mmhmm
Do you think you've found it? mmhmm
Do you believe in psychics? to an extent. 
Do you actually send those "SEND ME TO 10 PEOPLE OR DIE" things? no.
~*THE SURVEY SIDE*~ 
Do you actually enjoy filling these out? yes
Then why are you? I said yes.
Are you annoyed yet? No.. this survey blew though... I'm going to go find another one

Tim

4:58 p.m. - 2002-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub