cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katie & Mom, Nick-at-nite

Shit. I went back to bed and woke up at 5 PM. I'm sleeping 18 hours a day now. That's fucking weird. My mom is bringing me Taco Bell home. Woohoo. Katie and my mom talked last night. So now my mom knows that Katie & I are talking again. That's good and bad at the same time. My mom doesn't really want us involved, but unrightfully, Katie & I have both grew up and moved on. Even though we won't really ever be in a relationship again like we were before, it doesn't mean that her and I have anything between us. It's alright, though, becuase now I don't have to worry about saying something that would give it away. Another good thing is my mom will be able to see there wouldn't really be a problem with her and I talking anymore.. so there wouldn't be any problems at all. I love the Cosby show. Hehe. Cheers, The Cosby Show, All in the Family. Jesus Nick at Nite rocks my fucking socks. I missed most of the night though.. I was asleep *cries*. Oh well, I'm gonna go.

Tim

6:26 a.m. - 2002-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub