cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short entry, dreams

I was just thinking.. this is only a few minutes after I just added that last entry.. but I was thinking.. this is a dreamers entry. Wouldn't it be great to be asked "Why do you love me so much?".. to be told "I've never met someone quite like you.".. to be seen as something special.. something someone will remember. I think it would be great.. knowing someone recognizes your amazing amount of love for them. That would bring a smile to my face too... I just felt the need to write that.. I wish I could explain how it would make me feel if I was ever asked that. "Why do you love me so much?" is such a beautiful line.. just sit and think about all the things it tells you. It tells you... a) the person is interested in your feelings, b) the person recognizes your feelings for them, and c) it gives a certain amount of hope that things will turn out alright. Unfortunatly, it's not that easy to answer the question... when talking about Chrissy.. why I love her so much.. I don't know why. She's just an amazing person to me. I feel my soul with hers all the time. That's sappy I know, and played out, I know... but true. We have this amazing bond. It's so amazing. It's such a strong bond we think about some of the same stuff at the same time, and even talk about some of the same stuff at the same time. I don't know why I love her. I just know I do. I know she's something amazing to me.

I guess that would be what I wanted to say.. in the 2 minutes I had to think about what I just wrote in the previous entry... Why do I write this stuff in my diary? That's a question I need to look at.. one answer is because I like to look back on how I feel. I know it does something for me, too, because I love writing in my diary. I just don't know what it does for me. I don't think anyone reads this anymore anyways. Just me, and that's what matters.

Tim

6:17 p.m. - 2002-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub