cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kate, weird statement.

Kate rocks my socks.

She stood up to CaSmeron! Woohoo.

I told her something but I don't know if it's true or not.. it just came out of the blue.. maybe it is maybe it's not. I hope not.

Why is superman dead? says:

i have came to the conclusion i cannot be happy in life without chrissy

Why is superman dead? says:

no matter how wonderful the people who are obsessed with me are

I doubt it's true, it's probably just how I feel.

Tim

2:59 p.m. - 2002-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub