cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fruity Pebbles, Australia, Down

Fruity Pebbles kick so much ass. I love just looking at them. Tasting them is fucking great, too. Just looking at them... jeeze.. all the pretty fucking colors. It gets your day started right. I sometimes look at them and just start day dreaming. I don't know what it is. *shrug* I'm probably freaking you out. Did you know they don't have fruity pebbles in in Australia? HOW FUCKED UP IS THAT!? If I'm going to visit Aussie, I'm going to have to pack a suitcase full of my Fruity Pebbles.

Anyways, I'm sorta depressed today. Things don't seem too great between Julie and I. I feel like the acoustic part .. the short time when he's going "Doesn't anybody ever know" in "Superman's Dead" (OLP).. that's how I feel right now. I'm not thinking about Chrissy, but i'm feeling her. I don't want to jump into this whole thing with Julie because I want to get pointed away from Chrissy and twoards Julie. I'm sure it'll work out once I do. Yeah, maybe that's why I'm down. Thinking about how Chrissy is probably downtown having so much fun, doing so much better than me. I'm going to live, though. Things will get better and eventually I'll go back to not being affected by how well she's doing. I sound cruel. Oh well, I don't mean it. I like Julie, even love her, and I want us to work out. I just, as I said, need to get pointed forward first.

Tim

8:23 p.m. - 2002-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub