cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie, music...

Yo. Sup? Just thinkin' about Julie. I think she went to bed. She said something while we were talking on the phone last night that made me feel really good for some reason. "You're the only person I know where we just sit on the phone and listen to music to. I like it." Usually people hate it. Hehe. No one seems to feel music and recognize how much the soul can feed of it. She wrote in her diary about my "unhealthy obsession" with music. It is unhealthy, I guess. Even so, it's the only thing that holds me together sometimes. Something I can feel. I wish I could speak music. There are some albums I'd rather just put on and listen to and jam out in my mind rather than have really hot sex with someone. It's beautiful. I think God put music down for a reason. I'm sure there are verses about music in the Bible. Of course, music can be used for bad.. but if you find something you can relate to and jam to and put your soul into listening (and sometimes playing) with... you'll start on a good voyage. I think a lot of people feel what I'm saying. Most people don't feel it to the extent I do, I'm guessing though. Ok. Well I just wrote this entry coz I was thinking of Julie.

Tim

3:22 a.m. - 2002-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub