cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random stuff.

Hello. What's up motherfuckers? Listenin' to Greenwheel. Guess what! Julie is gonna play the Pearl Jam NA NA NA NA song for me tonight. Cool beans! I'm so stuck on Greenwheel for now. "The End" rocks. I can play it coz I play it how they play it on getmusic.com.

Well fuck dude. I wish I had more to say. They have fucking Fruity Pebbles on sale at Food Lion. Buy one, get one free. Fuck yeah. Mom's being a bitch to me, though. So I guess I'll have to take a rain check on those fruity pebbles.

I'm waiting for Julie to get on. She went to a friends. I'm trying to convince her to go see the free Butch show for me since I can't go

Tim

7:31 p.m. - 2002-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub