cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Misc. update

What a boring day. I have barely thought about Chrissy at all. Still the occasional thought. I'm back to feeling normal, a ways from being good though. I'm digging on this Greenwheel CD. I love it. It's not as edgy as it could have been, though. Needs more power (not hard power, just power). Nevermind, it's hard to explain. It's one of the best CDs I've heard in a long time, I'm just comparing it to Injected. I guess that's not fair though, even though I did see them together. They're grand on their own scale. "Silence speaks louder than words sometimes, but not everybody listens." So true. I'm gonna go. Talkin to Ria, waiting for Julie to come online.

Tim

6:28 p.m. - 2002-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub