cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uneventful date.

OK, some diary maintanance related updates. I added Julie's diary to my favorite diary list and added the July 2002 archive page. Well last night I had El Potro. Three tacos and some rice. My mom was like "can't I just go to taco bell and get this?" and I was like "NO#%)(#!()%()#!% YOU HAFTA GET EL POTRO, THEY TASTE BETTER@#%#%!" She just looked at me funny coz I got so hostile when I said it. It's true. El Potro's tacos rock. I woke up at around 4PM-ish this afternoon and have done nothing since. I got a phone card to call some friends, and that leads us up to now. I had some enchiladas. I haven't been afraid to eat for a while. I've lost too much weight. I'm on a 2 day binge, I suppose. I'll probably go back to not eating for a while. Those are pretty much the only events that happened today. I talked to Rina a while earlier, she's been a good friend. I just wish she lived closer. Same with Kate and Julie. Julie used to live here, though! Oh well, sorry I don't have too much to update.

Tim

10:03 p.m. - 2002-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub