cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not too bitchy...

Hello friends.

I'm feeling really well today. I just woke up. My dad called me. He's leaving and he's coming here in an hour. He should be here around 9 or 10. He finally gets to see my new guitar. I just hope he isn't too cruel today. I actually got to sleep last night. It rocked. I felt horrible leaving Julie while she was out for a cigarette, but when it came it came. Blah, I'm never motivated to write when I'm not bitchy or sad. So I'm not too in the mood to write right now.

Tim

1:48 p.m. - 2002-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub