cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rich McCulley - Anyone

Well. I need to bust up some Rich McCulley up in this motherfucker. Can't wait til he sends me his new CD. Let's put an old favorite in here. He liked my cover of this song. I'm typing the lyrics up myself, you can't find lyrics for unsigned artists. It's a bit hard.

Darling wont you tell me
wont you tell me something
tell me something.. 
what the hells been going on?

Listen, I'll tell you
i'll tell you something
tell you something...
I will tell you what is wrong.

I think I've found the answer
I think I've found the answer
found the answer, yeah....
I dont need anyone to tell me how to feel
I dont need anyone at all.

Darling, I'll give you
I'll give you something
give you something
give you a piece of my mind

Look here, won't you look here
and I'll show you something
show you something
I will show you what it's like...

I think I've found the answer
I think I've found the answer
found the answer...
yeah...

I don't need anyone to tell me how to feel
I don't need anyone at all
I don't need anyone to tell me how to feel
I don't need anyone at all, no....

Rich is quite a great man. I can't wait to hang out with him sometime.

Tim

4:02 a.m. - 2002-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub