cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck.

Like it's my fault.. it's my fault she's not even trying. Like it's my fault she doesn't respect who I am. Like it's my fault she's just going to ruin it. I bet her whole plan was to do this and then watch it fall apart. It's going to tear me apart when she's with someone else. This was her fucked up way of confirming she doesn't love me, and it's not fair. She could just be completely truthful. I mean, I'm the one being victimized and being treated like shit. If she wants to throw away what we had, I hope she has fun trying to find someone as loyal and as dedicated. I know I sound sour, but have it happen to you, then you describe it. Seriously, I wish her well. I'm not like her, I actually have to care about her. She says she cares, but she doesn't. She's just been lying to me.

Tim

10:52 p.m. - 2002-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub